FFMA Officers


Carmen K Englert, FIC President
RFO Business Consultant
Thrivent Financial
600 Portland Avenue S., Suite 100,
Minneapolis, MN 55415-4402
Phone: (952) 201-3740
carmen.englert@thrivent.com

 

 

 

Steward Lyman – Past President
Regional Vice President
Modern Woodman of America
1701 1st Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61207
Phone: (307) 786-6481
steward.Lyman@modern-woodmen.org

 

Charles R. Driffill, Jr., FICF
Vice President, Sales
WoodmenLife
1700 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 271-7263
CRDriffill@woodmen.org

 

Dennis Popplewell, LUTCF, FIC
Senior Vice President, Field Distribution
Catholic Order of Forester
355 Shuman Blvd.
Naperville, IL 60566-7012
(331) 229-5632
dpopplewell@catholicforester.org

 

Rick Gaskell, CLU, FICF
Vice President, Agent Compliance & Special Assistant
Knights of Columbus
1 Columbus Plaza
New Haven, CT 06415
(203) 752-4376
Richard.gaskell@kofc.org

 

Duane Zappitelli, FIC
VP, Sales and Distribution
FaithLife Financial
300-470 Weber St. N, Waterloo ON N2L 6J2
(519) 886-4610 x338

dzappitelli@faithlifefinancial.ca