FFMA Officers

Fraternal Field Managers’ Association Officers
Rogelio Cabral – President
Vice President of Sales
Catholic Financial Life
1100 W. Wells St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone: (414) 278-6590
Rogelio.Cabral@catholicfinanciallife.org

 

 

Felton2012 003 resizedGreg Felton, CLU, ChFC – Past President
National Sales Director
National Slovak Society of the USA
351 Valley Brook Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 731-0094
gfelton@nsslife.org

 

Mark Dean Color Photo resizedMark Dean – Past President
LUTCF, FIC
Director, Business Development Consultant
Financial Consulting Group
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
625 Fourth Avenue S.
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (612) 844-6818
Mark.Dean@thrivent.com

 

Schisler TomTom Schisler – Executive Secretary/Treasurer
FIC, FICF, CLF, LUTCF and AMTC
Director of Sales
Catholic United Financial
3499 Lexington Ave
St. Paul, MN 55126
Phone: (651) 490-0170 x150
tschisler@catholicunited.org

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Spencer Thomas Owen
FIC, FICF
Vice President, Sales
Woodmenlife
1700 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 997-7909
Cell: (402) 594-3537
 

 

Ruth BashRuth B. Bash,FIC, CLU, ChFC
Director of Field Leadership
Thrivent Financial
625 Fourth Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55415-1665
612-844-5786
ruth.bash@thrivent.com

Cabral resizedSteward Lyman
Regional Vice President
Modern Woodman of America
1701 1st Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61207
Phone: (307) 786-6481
steward.Lyman@modern-woodmen.org

 

SteveFedewa1Steven J. Fedewa, ChFC, CLU, FICF
Vice President, Manpower growth and retention development
Knights of Columbus
1 Columbus Plaza
New Haven, CT 06510-3326
(203) 752-4136
Steven.fedewa@kofc.org