FFMA Officers

 

 

Fraternal Field Managers’ Association Officers

Cabral resizedSteward Lyman – President
Regional Vice President
Modern Woodman of America
1701 1st Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61207
Phone: (307) 786-6481
steward.Lyman@modern-woodmen.org

 

 
 Rogelio Cabral –  Past President
Vice President of Sales
Catholic Financial Life
1100 W. Wells St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone: (414) 278-6590
Rogelio.Cabral@catholicfinanciallife.org

 

   

Felton2012 003 resized

Greg Felton, CLU, ChFC – Past President
National Sales Director
National Slovak Society of the USA
351 Valley Brook Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 731-0094
gfelton@nsslife.org

   

Schisler TomTom Schisler – Executive Secretary/Treasurer
FIC, FICF, CLF, LUTCF and AMTC
Director of Sales
Catholic United Financial
3499 Lexington Ave
St. Paul, MN 55126
Phone: (651) 490-0170 x150
tschisler@catholicunited.org

   

Chuck DriffillCharles R. Driffill, Jr., FICF
Vice President, Sales
WoodmenLife
1700 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 271-7263
CRDriffill@woodmen.org

 

   

Matt-DonaghueMatt Donaghue
Vice President
Foresters Financial
40 Wall St
New York, NY 10005
(210) 973-5193
matthew.donaghue@foresters.com

   

Dennis PopplewellDennis Popplewell, LUTCF, FIC
Senior Vice President, Field Distribution
Catholic Order of Forester
355 Shuman Blvd.
Naperville, IL 60566-7012
(331) 229-5632
dpopplewell@catholicforester.org

   

Englert, Carmen

Carmen Englert
RFO Business Consultant
Thrivent Financial
625 Fourth Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55415-1665
(612) 844-6894
carmen.englert@thrivent.com

   

Rick Gaskell, CLU, FICF
Vice President, Agent Compliance & Special Assistant
Knights of Columbus
1 Columbus Plaza
New Haven, CT 06415
(203) 752-4376
Richard.gaskell@kofc.org