Chris Durkin

2013-2014 Officers announced

Please join us in welcoming the 2013-2014 Fraternal Field Managers’ Association Officers.

JoeresizedJoe Martinez, Jr. – President
FICF, LUTCF, PGK
Vice President, Agencies
Knights of Columbus
1 Columbus Plaza
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 752-4262
Joe.Martinez@kofc.org

 

Mark Dean Color Photo resizedMark Dean – Past President
LUTCF, FIC
Director, Business Development Consultant
Financial Consulting Group
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
625 Fourth Avenue S.
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (612) 844-6818
Mark.Dean@thrivent.com

Head Shot TEA resizedTom Adamson – Past President
CLU, ChFC, FIC
Vice President Sales
Catholic Order of Foresters
355 Shuman Boulevard, PO Box 3012
Naperville, IL 60566
Phone: (630) 983-4917
tadamson@catholicforesters.com

Pearson_James_713 resizedJim Pearson – Executive Secretary/Treasurer
FICF, LUTCF, CLU
Director of Field Education
Woodmen of the World
1700 Farnam St.
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 271-7250
jpearson@woodmen.org

 

Anderson_Elvis_912 resizedElvis O. Anderson, FICF
Sr. Vice President, National Field Manager
Woodmen of the World
1700 Farnam St.
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 997-7910
eanderson@woodmen.org

 

Barnes Pat_06 resizedPatrick J. Barnes, FLMI, CLU
Chief Marketing Officer
Modern Woodmen of America
1701 1st Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
Phone: (309) 786-6481
Pat.Barnes@modern-woodmen.org

 

Felton2012 003 resizedGreg Felton, CLU, ChFC
National Sales Director
National Slovak Society of the USA
351 Valley Brook Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 731-0094
gfelton@nsslife.org

 

Greg-Sloan- 2013 resizedGreg Sloan, FIC
Western Canada Senior Regional Director
FaithLife Financial
45 Dalkeith Dr., Unit 1, Upper
Branford, ON N3P 1M1
Phone: (519) 752-2224
gsloan@faithlifefinancial.ca

 

Cabral resizedRogelio Cabral
Vice President of Sales
Catholic Financial Life
1100 W. Wells St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone: (414) 278-6590
Rogelio.Cabral@catholicfinanciallife.org

Chris Durkin

Fraternal Field Managers’ Association to hold first ever Annual Meeting

3555 S Ocean Dr  Hollywood, FL 33019
Westin Diplomat Resort & Spa
3555 S Ocean Dr Hollywood, FL 33019

HOLLYWOOD, Fla. — The Fraternal Field Managers’ Association is pleased to announce that the first ever annual meeting will take place on Sept. 5, 2013 in conjunction with the American Fraternal Association Annual Meeting at the Westin Diplomat Resort & Spa in Hollywood, Fl. The meeting will run from 2:30 to 3:30 p.m. at the resort, and will include remarks from Past President Mark Dean and incoming President Joe Martinez.

The inagural FFMA Annual Meeting will provide an open forum for the FFMA board to update representatives of FFMA member societies on the many benefits of membership in the organization. The meeting will also serve as an opportunity for any representative to ask questions about the FFMA and its various programs, as well as provide a venue to seek input as to what needs may be met or supported by the FFMA to their field managers and leaders.

For more information about the American Fraternal Association Annual Meeting, please visit their website.